Testimonials

I had the pleasure of collaborating with Spicy Broccoli last year and they exceeded all expectations! From start to finish, their team demonstrated professionalism, creativity, and expertise in crafting a brand identity that truly resonated with my target audience and business purpose. The initial consultation was thorough, allowing them to grasp the essence of the brand and vision. Throughout the process, they maintained clear communication channels, keeping me updated on every step and soliciting feedback to ensure alignment with our goals. What truly sets them apart is their ability to think outside the box. They didn't just deliver a cookie-cutter solution; instead, they listened to my needs and tailored a unique brand strategy that perfectly encapsulated our values and differentiated us in a competitive market. I would highly recommend them to any business looking to elevate their brand presence and make a meaningful impact in their industry. They are truly masters of their craft!

Jenny Conway Avatar Jenny Conway
May 30, 2024

Having a great time working with Mike and the team at Spicy Broccoli to improve our internet presence! Spicy are making it really easy for us, dealing with all the techno that we have no idea about, and then reporting back to us when needed. Most importantly, we are seeing results for the business, thank you Team Spice!

Kylee Hooker Avatar Kylee Hooker
May 28, 2024

Definitely 5 stars for the A team! Always responsive and helps us find the best on-brand solutions. Spicy Broccoli is a great and efficient agency that has helped us managed our website for the past 4 years.

Lily Zeng Avatar Lily Zeng
March 26, 2024

We found Spicy Broccoli through google and on inspection really liked their work. We arranged a meeting with Mike and he spent time with us going over exactly how he and his team work, we left feeling confident that we wanted them to create our website. The team have been extremely easy to work with, have taken on all of our feedback and made adjustments within hours and together they have helped us to create an incredible website! We highly recommend Spicy Broccoli.

Temaki Sydney Avatar Temaki Sydney
March 26, 2024

Attention to detail, responsiveness and passion for their work are just three of many characteristics which I loved about Spicy Broccoli. I'm a photographer working in a number of projects with SB, their creativity and professionalism providing advice, guidance, and support at every step of the brief is outstanding.They genuinely want to get the best results for clients and the whole team involved in the projects. I highly recommend Spicy Broccoli as a great branding and web design agency.

Jay Lioz Avatar Jay Lioz
March 26, 2024

I can’t recommend Spicy highly enough! They have helped me grow my business in so many ways! Sarah helped me design several business cards (back in the day when you needed them), a website landing page, branding that I used for everything and motivation to try new ideas. Such a great team of highly creative and talented peeps!

Vanessa Tucker Avatar Vanessa Tucker
March 25, 2024

Spicy Broccoli truly stands out as the go-to company for top-notch website, social content and graphic design services. The team's remarkable skill set, dedication and attentive customer approach set them apart as the ultimate choice for customer satisfaction. We highly recommend Spicy Broccoli. There is nothing they cannot do! 😊A special thank you to Daniel for his exceptional work.

Jesse Vanzino Avatar Jesse Vanzino
March 21, 2024

We heard about Spicy Broccoli following a few friends and family's recommendations. Sarah has been very attentive in listening to our design vision as a newly opened clinical psychology practice. We have used them for our website, business cards and general advertising and are happy with what they have been able to produce for us. Thanks Spicy for all your help! Soothe Psychology

Soothe Psychology Avatar Soothe Psychology
March 21, 2024

Spicy Broccoli have made creating our newsletter an easy process with additional info and changes being made quickly and without issue. We are always happy with the design and look forward to many more newsletters in the future.

Tess Janes-Barker Avatar Tess Janes-Barker
March 20, 2024

Feedback and insights to our business were spot on. Michael exceeded expectations in spending time understanding our business and identifying niche opportunities and areas to focus on. Highly recommend reaching out and exploring how Michael can impact your business.

Jenny Atkinson Avatar Jenny Atkinson
March 6, 2024

Ronak at Spicy Broccoli has been professional, patient and most importantly highly capable as I navigate the constant challenges of managing a website. Thanks Spicy team !

Kim Smee Avatar Kim Smee
February 28, 2024

Spicy Broccoli Media has been an outstanding digital marketing partner for our business. Their team's commitment to understanding our unique needs and crafting a tailored strategy resulted in a highly effective and profitable advertising campaign. Their expertise in scaling ads, coupled with a keen understanding of market dynamics, led to a significant boost in our ROI. Throughout the process, communication was seamless, and their responsiveness made the collaboration stress-free. We highly recommend Spicy Broccoli Media to any business seeking a results-oriented advertising partner. Cheers to the team for their exceptional work – our business has thrived during our time working together, and we look forward to continued success as the partnership grows.

Harrison Fullard Avatar Harrison Fullard
December 19, 2023

THANK YOU SPICY BROCCOLI TEAM! We have been working with The Spicy Broccoli team for several years and they always go above and beyond to support Northern Beaches Women's Shelter. Thank you for your extraordinary talent and creativity in creating our design assets. Your support plays a significant role in making our fundraising events and stakeholder engagement successful, and we wouldn't achieve our fundraising goals without you. Your work culture is professional, personable, responsive and quality of work exceptional, you are a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Spicy Broccoli for your marketing and graphic design needs.

Kirstie Christensen Avatar Kirstie Christensen
July 31, 2023

I have been using Spicy Broccoli Media for over a decade for an array of marketing material & it's always an easy peasy lemon squeezy experience that delivers perfection each & every time. Highly recommend not only for marketing but for FUN too. Kari - The Mind Body Skin Collective

Kari Harris Avatar Kari Harris
July 28, 2023

We’ve used spicy broccoli for our cafes website, social media and graphic design. They have been very effective in improving our brand presence, growing our customer base and have made it a fun and engaging process to work on marketing in general. Highly recommend them and really great value.

Phil Dawson Avatar Phil Dawson
July 24, 2023

The Spicy team are a delightful bunch, working with them is always fun and the level of work they deliver is nothing short of exceptional!

Chloe Mehrtens Avatar Chloe Mehrtens
March 2, 2023

I have been working at Spicy Broccoli Media for several months now and I couldn't be happier. The team is fantastic, and the work culture is fantastic. They excel in digital marketing, web/graphic design, SEO and much more. They have a proven track record of delivering outstanding results for their clients. The company is very forward-thinking and they're always looking for ways to improve their services. It's been a great experience working with such a talented team. I would definitely recommend Spicy Broccoli Media to anyone looking for a career in media or for businesses looking for top-notch digital marketing services.

Ronak P Avatar Ronak P
February 3, 2023

I Loooove working at spicy! The environment is very positive and supportive, making it a great place to work!! The team is creative, fun and dedicated, which leads to high-quality work and happy clients :)

Javier Saint Jean Avatar Javier Saint Jean
February 2, 2023

We recently had our new website built with Spicy, and the team were so helpful, professional and efficient. We are so happy with the end result!

Natali Simonovski Avatar Natali Simonovski
December 6, 2022

Spicy Broccoli did an amazing job on my website and were consumate professionals throughout the entire process from design all the way through to execution.

Joanna Walton Avatar Joanna Walton
November 17, 2022

Spicy Broccoli team were an amazing and professional company to work with. Kindikids ELC new website looks amazing and it is all thanks to their amazing attention to detail, talent, hard work and professionalism. The team has managed to meet all of my specific needs and during the entire process, we were in constant communication and receptiveness to my feedback I am extremely happy with the quality of the Kindikids website they built. I highly recommend Spicy Broccoli team!!!Thank you to all the team! Kindikids ELC

Kindikids Management Avatar Kindikids Management
October 27, 2022

Always love working with Sarah and team Spicy! So on point with understanding a clients ideas and producing wondering end results. Can't recommend then highly enough :)

stephanie grey Avatar stephanie grey
October 7, 2022

The whole team at Spicy really listen to what you want to achieve with your website, then make suggestions so as to improve driving traffic to the website. Since creating our website, it has generated 5 new listings, which is critical to our business.

Jeremy O'Gorman Avatar Jeremy O'Gorman
August 1, 2022

We LOOOOVVVEEE working with Spicy Broccoli! Artifex Interiors has been in operation since 1995, however, were a brand that was not really known to consumers beyond the northern beaches. Our team approached Spicy in 2020 to elevate our online marketing and brand awareness on both a national and international scale. It was understood that this was not an overnight achievement so we were looking to partner with a company that we could see ourselves working with regularly for a long time. This had to be a long-term investment. We chose Spicy for a few reasons. They understood our objections and completed their due diligence prior to presenting their strategy. It was important for us to support local small businesses like us. The initial plan was achievable. We felt like we were in the hands of professionals that really knew what they were doing. To date, our website traffic has increased to another level. We have enquiries from far and wide, and the quality of enquiry is of a higher standard, generating successful product sales. Once we started to see some great results, we decided to ask Spicy to re-do our website. We LOOOOVVVEEE working with Spicy Broccoli because… 1. They deliver results, with realistic expectations and not just a sales pitch 2. Are approachable and responsive 3. Bring creative ideas to the table every work in progress meeting 4. Produce and present detailed reports so we can monitor our success and give us feedback on ways we can improve in the future 5. Hold us accountable for actions we commit to 6. Updated our website to create a fully functioning E-Commerce site 7. With Spicy close by, this has created a great working relationship 8. We feel like we are one team working together on one ongoing, ever changing strategy If you are looking to build your brand awareness, grow your business/sales, need a new or updated website or to promote your business with Google Ads, SEO and social media, Spicy Broccoli are the team for you! We would highly recommend. Thank you Spicy Team!

Artifex Interiors Avatar Artifex Interiors
May 19, 2022

The Spicy Broccoli team are amazing! From the start it has felt like we have a partner invested in our success rather than just an agency. They have gone above and beyond to help and nothing has ever been too hard. Could not recommend them more highly!

Kate Donnan Avatar Kate Donnan
March 31, 2022

I have been using spicy broccoli for about a year. They managed the marketing side of four of my businesses. Both Sarah and Michael the owners are fantastic individuals. They have helped us take our social media and marketing to the next level. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help getting their brand out there

Julien Legat Avatar Julien Legat
March 23, 2022

Spicy Broccoli have helped me with dynamic websites, web apps, and e-commerce sites. They're amazing to deal with, responsive and professional, and best of all, the quality of their designs are amazing. Couldn't be happier with Spicy Broccoli.

David Turner Avatar David Turner
February 24, 2022

I've had two company logos made with them and I still marvel at how slick and amazing they are. I feel just very proud of my brand and it's due to Spicy Broccoli.

Diana Taylor Avatar Diana Taylor
October 5, 2021

Sarah and the team worked really well, listening and guiding us to get great design and function for our new website. They kept us accountable and worked efficiently. Thank you Sarah, and the whole team for all the great work.

Glynn Pearman Avatar Glynn Pearman
August 3, 2021

Super professional, super helpful and the whole team were a pleasure to work with! Recommend Spicy for anyone who needs a website etc done for them!!

michael howell Avatar michael howell
June 23, 2021

We have engaged the team at Spicy Broccoli to update our website and are thrilled with their innovative ideas and plans. They are quick to respond to any of our changes through the process and we look forward very much to the finished result. Thoroughly recommend Spicy Broccoli.

Max Humphreys Avatar Max Humphreys
June 17, 2021

The team at Spicy Broccoli lead by Sarah are a talented and committed team who consistently present creative and high quality design work. The customer service is always extremely professional and their communication is always clear and timely. I have loved working with the team at Spicy for the past 2 years and not only is their work incredible but they have offered pro bono design support for the Northern Beaches women's shelter to support us to build awareness. This is a talented team that really cares. Highly recommend.

Lara Gallagher Avatar Lara Gallagher
April 27, 2021

I got my logo done through Spicy and it was a genuinely good experience. They listened, gave good value and worked with us when we had some creative inspiration ourselves.

Matt Tanks Avatar Matt Tanks
March 22, 2021

Sarah and Daniel worked together to design us a beautiful logo, fancy business cards and a professional looking website. They got back to us quickly and were very helpful catering to our every desire. Couldn’t be happier with our website and would definitely return. Thank you Sarah and Daniel

Charlotte Carr Avatar Charlotte Carr
February 24, 2021

Spicy Broccoli were referred to me and after meeting meeting Mike, Sarah and the team, our business has not looked back. We are a startup legal services firm and their innovative and cost effective approach had immediate impact to our bottom line! I had little understanding of digital marketing, social media, website management etc and they have guided us to a place I thought we'd never be. The intelligent, no fuss, transparent and fun approach the team take to all things is a breath of fresh air. We treat them like the extended family of our business. If you are a small business and love personal attention - do not hesitate in contacting these guys!

Julianne Bardetta Avatar Julianne Bardetta
December 9, 2020

Great presentation for ATEC about using digital/social media this afternoon!

Paul & Karin Orwin Avatar Paul & Karin Orwin
September 17, 2020

Highly recommendable! Real superheros who saved our website super quick! Great team!

Northern Beaches Cataract Retina Glaucoma Avatar Northern Beaches Cataract Retina Glaucoma
September 7, 2020

The Spicy team have recently helped me re-brand my company logo, marketing and design my new website, after having a couple of bad experiences in the past with other brand design teams i was a little nervous to say the least, however i could not be more happier with the outcome - Sarah and her team are amazing, professional and really take their time to understand the clients needs.

Adam Thomas Avatar Adam Thomas
August 21, 2020

If you want to 'stand out from the crowd', I highly recommend you engage Sarah and the team at Spicy Broccoli Media. They are incredibly creative & talented, super friendly and go above and beyond for their clients!

Fiona Landreth Avatar Fiona Landreth
August 3, 2020

Spicy Broccoli were an amazing and professional company to deal with. Michael brings a lot of enthusiasm to his job and it is positively infectious. I am a picky person and yet Spicy Broccoli has managed to meet all of my specific needs. I am extremely happy with the quality of the website they built. One thing that set them apart was their constant communication and receptiveness to my feedback. Michael met with me in person several times during development to keep me updated and review their progress as the website was being built. I highly recommend Spicy Broccoli.

Rafael Ekmejian Avatar Rafael Ekmejian
October 30, 2019

We run a family business and Spicy Broccoli handle our marketing, and media needs like FAMILY would. Everyone on the team is reliable and willing to help, and genuinely care about our businesses performance. We run a busy store, and it is so helpful that they can come see us if we can’t make it into the studio. We have certainly seen real results since joining with them and could not have taken our business as far as we have without them on our side. 10/10 would recommend the Spicy Broccoli team to anyone in need of digital marketing, and watch as your business flourishes!

Alessandra Mulfari Avatar Alessandra Mulfari
September 25, 2019

Couldn't recommend these guys anymore! Spicy are amazing at what they do, professional, and VERY creative. I come from an ecomm & marketing background. I have built several stores in the past (very basic), but this time I thought I would leave the creative/branding to the professionals so that I can spend more time on strategy (not to mention the aesthetics of having a professionally built store, and branding is much better than having an amateur looking store). Prior to working with Spicy, I was shopping around with similar agencies. I did my due diligence on each agency, did a bit of website and social stalking, had a conversation/consultation to see if the relationship was prospect. ANNNDDD everything just fell perfectly in place with Spicy! Highly recommend to anyone looking to start or brand (or even rebrand), but don't really have the technical skills in doing so. Spicy Broccoli are professionals and will provide you with everything you need!

George Papura Avatar George Papura
July 28, 2019

I just wanted to say thank you for your talk today (22Feb19). I thought it was fabulous. It was informative and insightful. I don't know if you noticed, but there were various people madly taking down notes. I think that demonstrates your motto of "Be Memorable". Well done

Kym Farrell Avatar Kym Farrell
March 7, 2019

Not only a friendly bunch but wow! They really go above and beyond. They are so transparent with each step of the way and treat my business with high importance to do the job well and the goals they set out to do. Thank you to all the team.

Rina Timpano Avatar Rina Timpano
December 12, 2018

Working with Sarah and the team at Spicy Broccoli Media was amazing. My new website looks amazing and it is all thanks to their caring nature and amazing attention to detail. I highly recommend this talented bunch of people!!!

Joshua Yeates Avatar Joshua Yeates
December 4, 2018

One of the best support and service experience I ever had. Very Knowledgeable, timely and supportive team.

Raju Khanal Avatar Raju Khanal
October 25, 2018

Working with Sarah, Michael and team is fun !!! They did graphic design for our marketing campaign. Our lead generation achievement exceeded our expectations. We only had 3 weeks to prepare and they supported us all the way. They are very creative and flexible to accommodate our needs. They do work like their own. Sarah took personal care to make sure that we get branded pens and flyers on time. In new age there is so much importance of Marketing and Graphic design. Spicy B. Media is our marketing and Design team. Icey provided fatalistic design and exceptional support to us. Sarah and Micheal are mentoring so many young interns in the studio and this is a great contribution to the community.

Sandeep Bhatt Avatar Sandeep Bhatt
April 2, 2018

Working with Sarah, Michael and team is fun !!! They did graphic design for our marketing campaign. Our lead generation achievement exceeded our expectations. We only had 3 weeks to prepare and they supported us all the way. They are very creative and flexible to accommodate our needs. They do work like their own. Sarah took personal care to make sure that we get branded pens and flyers on time. In new age there is so much importance of Marketing and Graphic design. Spicy B. Media is our marketing and Design team. Icey provided fatalistic design and exceptional support to us. Sarah and Micheal are mentoring so many young interns in the studio and this is a great contribution to the community.

Sandeep Bhatt Avatar Sandeep Bhatt
April 2, 2018

Was involved in an event they put on the other week and loved it. It left a very good impression on myself and how it can benefit my company. Looking forward to seeing what other events they have planned in the future. Speak with Sarah, Mike or one of the staff as they will be more than willing to help you out.

Kieran Plim Avatar Kieran Plim
March 21, 2018

Thank you very much for designing our Corporate Newsletter. We published internally last night and received fantastic feedback from our team members and they really like the design. Today we successfully published it to our clients. It is always a great experience to work with you and your prompt action on our requests were really appreciated.

Josh Lee Avatar Josh Lee
September 17, 2017